Latest Top Sellers and a List of the Best Agencies

Plus, a new survey on selling AI content

Take the Microstock Life AI Survey!

Share your thoughts on using AI to sell images and video. Here’s the link.

I'll share the results in an upcoming video and new edition of this newsletter. Thanks for participating!

My Latest List of Top-Selling Themes

As I covered in a recent video, my current list of hottest-selling themes at Adobe Stock is below. If you’re looking to create new content that may grow your sales, see if you can cover these topics:

  1. Stock Market

  2. Hiring

  3. Reminders

  4. Coming soon / Future

  5. Crime

  6. Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

  7. Blank check

  8. Auction

  9. Subscription

  10. New business

  11. Win/contest/raffle

  12. Emergency

  13. Credit scores

  14. Black Lives Matter

These topics account for more than one third of my earnings so far in February. I’ll be recapping the entire month in an upcoming video. Stay tuned!

Checklist of Which Agencies Are Worth It

Wondering which agencies are performing best for me and where I’m currently uploading? Below is the list, and check out my video to see my explanation.

  • Shutterstock - YES

  • iStock/Getty - NO

  • Fotolia - YES

  • Dreamstime - MAYBE

  • BigStockPhoto - NO

  • StockXpert - DEAD

  • CreStock - NO

  • Graphic Leftovers - DEAD

  • CanStock Photo - DEAD

  • 123RF - NO

  • Deposit Photos - YES

  • Canva - NO

  • Pond5 - NO

  • YayImages - NO

  • Freepix - NO

  • Storyblocks - YES

Course: Sell Photos, Footage & AI Images Online

Follow this link to get 70% off my course on how to sell your work at the top agencies. You’ll learn what are some of the most in-demand topics to cover in your work so you meet the needs of the most buyers possible. Whatever you create -- photography, illustrations, video or AI images – you’ll get great insights to maximize your potential sales. Register now.